Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Dakota Blue. We'd love to have your feedback!

Atlanta

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Dakota Blue and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Langston about 1 month ago

Bean Burrito

Been enjoying Dakota Blue's burritos for over 10 years since grade school. They always have the recipe on point. I would recommend their veggie burrito to anyone who likes a home-cooked meal.

Shelby about 1 month ago

Black Bean Veggie Burger

Love the black bean burger here! It's always good!!

Sjira926@Gmail.Com 4 months ago

Southern Death Tots!

They were excellent! Great pulled pork and tots, would recommend.

David 4 months ago

Southern Death Tots!

Death Tots - Nachos with Tots! Brilliant and delicious. All fo the ingredients blend together so well providing texture and flavor from all of the major pub food groups - pairs well with beer

Henrykellz3 4 months ago

Ground Beef Burrito

Burrito bussin!

Coney 5 months ago

Super Chicken Burrito

This burrito is great! It's huge and filled with everything you would want to fill you up. It's my favorite item on the menu!

Ohpxyho 5 months ago

Southwestern Egg Roll

Our favorite app on the menu! Never disappoints - we always get one to share.

Jennifer 5 months ago

Fish Tacos

OMG - these were the best in Atlanta - LOVE THEM!!!! fulfilling tasty, zesty and the fish was amazing!!!!!

Chelsea 7 months ago

Traditional Philly

My husband and I both couldn't put this down it was so good.

Seth 7 months ago

Buffalo Death Tots!

Bless these death tots. All tots should be deadly after eating Dakota Blue's!

Jenny 7 months ago

Basket of Fries or Tots

Best tots in Atlanta! Crisp, hot, and always served right with your favorite toppings or dips. Coming from someone who never orders tots because they never turn out right, these are PERFECT

Tim 8 months ago

Dakota Burger

Great Burger!

Rockykettering 9 months ago

Death Tots!

These are to die for (sorry...)! Best I have ever tasted. The tots are crisp, the brisket is flavorful and tender, and the peppers, sauce and queso are a perfect blend.

Jpc0081 10 months ago

Black Bean Cuban

I paired the Cuban with an Arugala Salad and the two together were outstanding. The service was timely and our server was extremely nice. I think this may be my new lunch spot. Excited to go again.

Everybody 10 months ago

Lamb Sliders

Moved to the neighborhood in December and tried this place our first night. I've been back almost weekly ever since. Great food and atmosphere! Lamb sliders are so tasty but I try something else everytime I go and I've never been disappointed. Everything is priced great as well. 10/10

Kendral 11 months ago

Honey Chipotle Wings

Sweet and a little spicy! These wings are so good, a great size, and the sauce is amazing. I definitely recommend for an appetizer.

Kevinjgoldberg 11 months ago

Your Patty Choices:

Had my go-to of the grilled chicken sandwich with fries. Simple but always good. Wife got her usual- mixed green salad with grilled chicken and my son had the chicken fingers. Everything tasted good and was reasonably priced, as always.

Meghanhamer 11 months ago

Death Tots!

Death hash is to die for!

Jacob 12 months ago

Brisket Tacos

I was hesitant about going here because I don't eat out often, but was pleasantly surprise by how great the restaurant was. Not only was the brisket tender and juicy, but service and atmosphere were great. My server was so great and my drink never hit empty.

M about 1 year ago

Pancake of the Day

I had a choice. I chose Blueberry. I grew up on pancakes and waffles. I personally have never tasted a pancake as tasteful. I would say perfect, but nothing is perfect. ......buttttttt it was perfect! I now have a new favorite item on the menu.

Shelby about 1 month ago

BBQ Sandwich

Yummy and generous portions! Would recommend

Sjira926@Gmail.Com 4 months ago

Traditional Cuban

great cuban! Quick food and a great time

William 4 months ago

Honey Chipotle Wings

Delicious wings! Cooked perfectly, not dry, and a good size.

David 4 months ago

Your Patty Choices:

Burgers are the essence of this neighborhood staple. Have 1 and you will return to have another. Flavorful. Delicious. Customizable. - for best results pair with tots

Coney 4 months ago

Chicken Fingers

Dakota Blue has great food at fair prices. I've been here multiple times for lunch and the great food and service keeps me coming back.

Beattysa 5 months ago

Greek Salad

My go-to favorite is the greek salad with grilled chicken if I'm feeling like a lighter lunch, and I also love love the lamb sliders!

Stephensmd91 5 months ago

Pancake of the Day

Dakota Blue is awesome. Friendly neighborhood hangout with excellent food and service. Their corndogs are the best!

Maxinehaspel 7 months ago

Dakota Burger

The burgers at Dakota are the best in town. Whenever I'm craving one I always head to Dakota blue, where I know the food will be delicious and the service friendly.

Monicaf759 7 months ago

Buffalo Death Tots!

Crispy tots with spicy buffalo sauce and chicken. It's very great. I've tried EVERYTHING on their whole menu and this is one of the best!

Rdougdavis 7 months ago

Veggie Burrito

I love Dakota Blue's veggie burrito. It is stuffed full of veggie goodness, with lots of Poblano peppers, spinach, and mushrooms. Top it off with Dakota Blue's three homemade salsas—delish!

Nicole 8 months ago

Cheese Burger

During this crazy time we ordered out and took our food home. We got two burgers with fries and a super nacho. Only when we got home we only got one burger and fry. They are close to home so we went back and got the other. The burger was really good and so were the fries!!! They were apologetic about forgetting the second burger.

Dancer2117 9 months ago

Death Tots!

I get an order of these almost every time I go. They are always in a really good quality and both god to share as well as have as a meal on their own.

Jamiewalzer 9 months ago

Eggs Benedict

Eggs were perfectly poached, prices are reasonable, and the staff is always so friendly. Highly recommend!

Tl 10 months ago

Mushroom Hunter & Swiss Burger

Awesome burgers, totally customizable and so much better than those nearby giant burger only restaurants. This full service restaurant is a hidden gem, my favorite in Grant Park for a casual no fuss meal focusing on quality food.

Colbren00 10 months ago

Cheese Burger

Their cheeseburger is delicious. Get it with fries or tots and you won't be disappointed.

Whoiskadaverdog 11 months ago

Dakota Burger

Hands down my absolute favorite burger in the city. It's always amazing and on point. The gluten free bread is much better than most establishments, and I enjoy the vast array of topping options! Proud to have this spot in my neighborhood!

Pcminteriordesign 11 months ago

Super Nachos

Love these nachos. They layer them with lots of my favorites. Huge portion... but I manage to tackle them with a couple of margaritas! Also always great service from a friendly staff.

Blkston777 11 months ago

Lamb Sliders

BEST LAMB SLIDERS IN ATLANTA HANDS DOWN!!!!!!

Becca 12 months ago

Basket of Fries or Tots

There's something incredible about these tots. Smother them in Monterey Jack cheese and toss a few jalapenos on and you've got yourself an appetizer fit for the gods.

Riverfishaudio about 1 year ago

Chicken Fingers

Wonderful restaurant! Awesome food and a really fun local atmosphere. The halloween decorations are better than at my own home, so its a lot of fun to visit! Definently will eat there again!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA